All Members:

  • Norman Sutton
  • Jaak Duysens
  • Werner Remmele
  • Tom McQuillan
  • Tom Forman-Hardy
  • Tova Gur Arieh
  • Federica Balzani

  • John Linnell
  • Isabel Saraiva
  • Dominique Hamerlijnck
  • Koen Van den Brande

First meeting with the full PPAG!

Do you want to know more about Mobilise-D?

The PPAG helped us devise the following document to provide some more
information about what the consortium is about to members of the public: